Friends of Kelsey Park

Contact

Chairperson: Wendy Hardy

chair@fokp.org.uk

Membership Secretary: Mrs Kate Reynolds

membership@fokp.org.uk

Magazine Editor: John Cutting

magazine@fokp.org.uk

Treasurer: Alan Wilmot

treasurer@fokp.org.uk

Secretary: Carole Tyrrell

secretary@fokp.org.uk

Calendar Editor: John Burn

calendar@fokp.org.uk

Information Centre: Jean Clark

informationcentre@fokp.org.uk

Social Media: Kat Hardy

social@fokp.org.uk

Webmaster: Dylan White

webmaster@fokp.org.uk


Safer Neighbourhood Police Team

Mobile number: 0208 721 2616
E-mail: kelsey&edenpark@met.police.uk

If there is no answer, dial 999 for emergencies and 101 for non-urgent matters.

Ward Security

Phone number: 0845 847 6180

The Wildlife Lodge (Beckenham)

Website: www.thewildlifelodge.co.uk
E-mail: conservation@fokp.org.uk
Phone number: 07983 708497
Ask for Lauren, Andy, or Ruth.

Riverside Animal Centre (Beddington)

Formerly London Wildcare

Website: www.riversideanimalcentre.org
Phone number: 020 8647 6230

Swan Sanctuary

Website: www.theswansanctuary.org.uk
Phone number: 01932 240790