Friends of Kelsey Park

Contact

Chairperson: Wendy Hardy

chair@fokp.org.uk

Membership Secretary: Mrs Kate Reynolds

membership@fokp.org.uk

Magazine Editor: John Cutting

magazine@fokp.org.uk

Treasurer: Trevor Pitman

treasurer@fokp.org.uk

Conservation: Kate Reynolds and Liz Anderson

conservation@fokp.org.uk

Information Centre: Lauren Smith and Andy Callaghan

informationcentre@fokp.org.uk

Social Media: Lauren Smith and Andy Callaghan

social@fokp.org.uk

Webmaster: Jason Pursey

webmaster@fokp.org.uk


Injured Wildlife

Please telephone:

If at all possible stay within sight of the injured bird or animal.

Try all the relevant numbers above in the first instance, but as a last resort, there is the RSPCA’s 24hr National Number 0300 1234 999


Safer Neighbourhood Police Team

Phone number: 0208 721 2616
E-mail: kelsey&edenpark@met.police.uk

If there is no answer, dial 999 for emergencies and 101 for non-urgent matters.

Ward Security

Phone number: 0845 847 6180

Swan Sanctuary

Website: www.theswansanctuary.org.uk
Phone number: 01932 240790

The Fox Project

Website: foxproject.org.uk
Mobile Ambulance (9am-9pm daily): 01892 731565
Admin Office (Monday and Wednesday; 2.00pm until 5.00pm. Tuesday; 9.00am until Noon. Thursday and Friday; 9.00am until 3.00pm): 01892 824111